Tags

, , ,

All hail to Kimberly!!!! Like always she slayed the scene with her jaw dropping outfits for Paris fashion week!! Along side her hubby and beautiful daughter she gave us something to look at for sure!!!! She was def the person everyone wanted to see arrive to every designers show knowing she would be dressed as if she was the muse for the line. From all the looks I couldn’t decide on one outfit for my favorite so I picked 2!!! My first is the white Balmain dress!! It was to die for!! My second choice is the deep cut Lanvin! I love the all black look and the smokey eye just added the best finishing touch!! Total inspiration to what I would love to pull off for the upcoming NYE!!

IMG_0902.PNG

IMG_0901.PNG

IMG_0903.PNG

IMG_0904.PNG

IMG_0908.PNG

IMG_0905.PNG

IMG_0907.PNG

IMG_0906.PNG

IMG_0910.PNG

IMG_0909.PNG